ANP (sede nazionale)

Viale del Policlinico 129/a – 00161 Roma

Tel. 0644243262 – 0644245820 – 0644244052

Fax 0644254516

C.F. 97056510155

segreteria@anp.it

anp@pec.net

Seguici sui canali social:

Rosanna Barone (Direttore)

barone@anp.it

Francesca Bizzotto

bizzotto@anp.it

Ilaria Esposito Micenin

esposito@anp.it

Simona Monti

monti@anp.it

Barbara Rinaldi

rinaldi@anp.it

Rossella Di Pietro

dipietro@anp.it